the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It may not be my fault but it is my responsibility

Rusted root brings me back, back to time when things were easier yet harder. Easier in the way of not so much responsibility but harder in the way of more confused more depressed more shitty I just did whatever whenever and I didn’t really care about myself.

Bright lights shine and they laugh as the sun.

I recall Jim Morrison poetry and how that album got me through some very dark times. I’m feeling like I need to incorporate more music back into my life, not that it’s gone.

37 is interesting

I feel like all of a sudden I’m done with a lot of things. It gives me a feeling of rejuvenation and the idea that all of a sudden I am loving me more.

Maybe it’s 2018 and not 37 but either way my feet feel planted and I can feel the cords connecting to the earth. What I want is important, what I believe is important, how I feel is important, what I speak to the world and how I react is important.

Time to speak truth be truth live and love in truth

I can do this

I can mold my neuropathways little by little as I manifest peace and happiness

There is something to be said for sadness for pain and negative emotions without them there would be no positive ones the continuum exists. We must not live in them though.


One tiny step

One change

One moment to turn it all around -and we laugh like children smug in the woolowy Cotten brains of infancy.-Jim Morrison


I can achieve what I want.

1:21 p.m. - 2018-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing