the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Manifestation is focus

My memories come flooding through the recesses of my mind sometimes I am confused by myself. I feel so much all the time everyone’s energy everyone’s emotions boggles my brains and energy field. I love so hard. Sometimes when I take a step back I wonder who I’m living this life for. Am I living for myself for my highest good? It always seems to be questioning.

I want you to myself this is the way life is supposed to be and this is my outlet so I could speak however the fuck I want why did I choose fuck in that sentence I wonder because I always feel like there’s not enough space for me where no one‘s going to judge me or make me feel like I have to do something I don’t want to do.

I’m sitting outside under a tree listening to the wind and the cars driving by there is a retention pond in front of me in the water moves with the wind as well. There’s so much inside that I don’t have a good enough grip on clarity. It’s as if the energy clouds my senses and it was only when I drove to the water and shit myself off from everything else for hours I sat there, I thought, I wrote, I cried, I took deep breathes and meditated as well.

It’s in those moments that I can see clear and feel clear. My batteries were dead and I only got maybe a quarter charge. I need more. I am going to plan a trip. Something cheap and comforting possibly even alone. I need to charge my batteries. I need to begin focus on the right things.

Manifestation is focus. Setting the intention and creating and moving along with it.

1:44 p.m. - 2018-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing