the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yes the time has come

2018!
Jesus where have the years gone I ask myself often enough all the while living here as well a toe in the past as to know how to reflect, but we must live in the present and work towards the future.

We’re moving to the twin cities. May 25th is my last day of work here in Florida. The closer it gets the more amazed I am that we have pulled this off and I realize you just have to say your doing something and then the path opens and the lights turn green for you.

Once you me mind is made up. The mind is a powerful thing.

Preparations are well well underway and the closer it gets I am just beside myself with excitement for new adventure.

I have been craving change craving newness on the horizon.

My family needs this I need this!

Amazing doors have opened as we’ve started out and now are nearing the time! The light are all green as we step up to the intersections.

Nahko soothes my soul even though my throat is on fire. Cigarettes and bronchitis do not mix and my body tells me the time comes for not smoking

Time has come for many changes
Yes
Changes
Yes
The time has come


7:15 p.m. - 2018-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing