the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tick tick tock the sound of the clock

So many plans afoot. Much occurring every moment of every day. We batten down the hatches and manifest for tyler to come along for the ride!

I feel like he has a real chance to start over.

I feel like it's a real chance for all of us. We want out of Florida. It's time to free us of the chains that bind us here.

Chase is excited as he says why should we wait a whole year to leave, and questions me constantly about getting a husky.

Angyla is excited for winter weather and snow and says she wants to be like a child the first few years and frolick through the snow building snowmen and making snow angels. Going to watch the northern lights. She says the schools are better houses are better she'll get paid a lot more too.

I have been there countless times and every time loved the weather no matter what month it was.

I feel like there are people I'll miss and things as well, so many memories so much time. I am a wanderer and I have done this many times.

I moved from Ny to Florida when I was 21 then moved back to Ny when I was 25 then moved back to Florida six months later. I then proceeded to move all around florida.

It's time. I desire so much else.

Sometime when all is quiet I can hear my thoughts.

I feel alone at times in this below zero world

So much surrounds us and as I say so much even more occurs.

Every moment on my toes yet plenty spent idol clicking or scrolling as well

I want to incorporate more culture more movement more activity balanced with a beautiful time of peace love and living

I can feel it.

Where does one begin to prepare. Tomorrow I clean the heck out of this house! And begin refreshing it for sale. We've already started some projects. Step by step I mean we already have ice scrapers.

And so it is!

11:03 p.m. - 2017-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing