the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eh

I feel angry, disgusted, hurt, disappointed, fed up, depressed, and many other emotions I can seem to pin point but I'm still flying all over the place.

Jeff is not who I want raising Tyler how are you supposed to be a parent for 6 years straight and then just let him go to his father knowing that it is a horrible spot for him

Angyla silently walks around and doesn't let on what's going on within her and I am left to try and figure out my own emotions as well as struggle to pretend I can figure out hers as well.

I wish she would just share with me.

Tyler has no idea what he is doing and who he is and Jeff can barely take care of his own life

This mess has felt as if it was breaking me and maybe she is right by saying "I don't want to talk about this every day of my life"

But she doesn't talk about what she thinks or how she feels unless proded.

How am I supposed to just give up?

Everything is the way you look at things so i guess it is just up to me to change how I look at it

Such an overwhelming flight feeling even though my soul knows Angyla is the other half.

I Don't know how to do this and I am not sure of these uncharted waters

The waves are making me sick.

I look forward to my bi weekly therapy session coming up on Tuesday, can it be for 2 hours!

3:46 p.m. - 2017-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing