the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Change afoot

Enjoyable saturday first Renaissance Festival and then a small get together for meagans birthday. I came home at 1130 but Angyla was already asleep.

The cool breeze is calming my soul. And I am listening to OdeSza.

I could probably sleep but I really enjoy this alone time and it gives me just enough room to breathe.

What do I do? I ask myself in more of an exclamation. This trusty space appears when I know I have to be honest with myself.

I want to have faith that all these things will work out.

How did I end up here how did I end up here how did I end up here how did I end up here~Nahko

My love is strong, my guts know she is my future. How do we change all this to positive?

11:53 p.m. - 2017-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing