the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who is stopping you

I sat in my car at a park not too far away and took some breathes. Things are heavy yet I am constantly learning to stretch myself more and more.

Tyler no longer lives with us. He is living with his father. At this point in time he is doing well. Since the bracelet came off. He was told he has adult points and if he does anything else like these things he'll be charged as an adult.

He chooses to act good there. Everything in Tyler's world he chooses. I see that now. And no matter how shitty it can be an admirable quality.

He spent his whole life without a father. And it wasn't until he himself became a criminal did his dad pay any real attention to him. He wants a dad so bad he'll do and say whatever he has to.

I hope that the time I did spend with him holds some water one day. I feel like if he is going to do well over there then by all means stay there. But I know Jeff has zero clue about being a good man. I hope Tyler is already smart enough and had learned enough to become one himself. Hopefully he gets the help he needs.

Fighting with Angyla is useless. It just kills us and squashes whatever tiny light is lit at the moment. I've got to be easy. I've got to relax. I've got to go to that gym after work and sign the damn papers. I've got to continue doing things I enjoy little by little more and more.

I've got to make my own changes and my own energies light up. The list can go on of the I've got to's.

But ah ha see I've begun the process with my toolkit and small steps in taking time for me.

I'm going to spend the evening Friday with just my brother! It's been many years since we've done that as a matter of fact.

Living life is what I want to do. And no one is stopping me but me

8:07 p.m. - 2017-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing