the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To live...

Eons of thoughts encircling me and my whole body breaks into hives.

The doctor gives me kolonopin and for the first time I willingly take it. Triggers left and right and the handle isn't just something you should fly off all the time.

A part of me opens when I sit alone at night. Layla interrupts my trains and I regroup.

There are many pow wows going on around here. I am not sure what this future holds and I do not prospect too.

I wish I could take Tyler and live in an apartment somewhere and just make shit work. It's not my place nor would I know if it would do any good.

I want to lead with my mind and my heart joined together. An embracing of energy. It pours over me as I pull The Emperor from a tarot deck.

It's high time I take control of my life. What does that entail you ask. Many a thing.

Creativity
Seeking knowledge
Working out
Reading
Writing
Photography
Healthy friendships
Moving around alot

I want to live.


1:52 a.m. - 2017-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing