the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I gift myself one year

I had two bad dreams in a row night after night I never have bad dreams. Angyla did a hell of a job analyzing my dreams sooner I realize that the time for talking this through and a Time for Action is now. I've talked for years about getting healthy feeling better, but I've never really done it. I know that the time is now due to the happenings of these dreams and I figure that I have to motivate myself have to do it on my own even if Angyla wants to do it with me I still have to have my own solitary motivation.

I want to feel good just as everybody else then for me it seems as if getting healthy will be what will assist in allowing me to continue to live long and strong and not have to wither away into the abyss.

Now is a very fickle creature.

Now is when it's all happening right in front of your face and it's true that typing with my opposable thumbs opens a flood gate that speaking into my phone does not.

My mind is connected to my body and my body to my soul and mind to soul all in one foul swoop all is connected in a massive interweb of energy.

The tiniest star in the furthest galaxy to the largest tree Ive ever seen.

I feel my time hasheet arrived and I speak it forth. I am gifting myself one year.

One year of serious concentration. Serious motivation,movement, good foods. I beam with pride because I know it's time. I've never felt it stronger and I thank the powers that be for allowing this freedom.

Breathe.

8:20 p.m. - 2016-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing