the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Commune with nature and shit

Lately I've been having an easy time choosing happiness. And I realized how easy it was. Not to say depression isn't real, because it's very real. I wake up every morning and talk to myself. I tell myself I choose love for this day. And that is what I will accept in return.

Today I didn't do it and before I knew it my hormones were taking over. I felt like allowing it, because it just got worse and worse.

The park it is. I am sitting on a benchouse under trees with the sun poking through on my left side.

I sat and closed my eyes for a few moments and breathed deeply. Cleared my aura of negativity and breathed deeply. Opened my heart freely and breathed deeply. I choose love as the breeze hits me in the face feeling so good.

Lizards moving all around me, different birds flying and chirping in ear shot, I can still hear the road even though I am far away from it interestingly enough.

But I feel more at ease here. And I breathe deeply

4:51 p.m. - 2016-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing