the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spanish food cooking next door

I feel the burst coming. The new year fresh start burst and even though every moment is a chance to turn it all around the new year has a certain Jena se qua.

But this moment right now I feel heavy hearted. I feel detached. I have worked really hard lately to block myself from energies that surround. Today, the lack of things to do, the sheer time to think and I might have let the shield slip a bit.

Pull it back up like a knight in battle. Knowing full well you are the only one who can truly protect you.

Adhd and the neighbors next door are cooking something good and I can smell it.

6:55 p.m. - 2015-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing