the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fast flash to 35

I have paper journals to write in with pens, but you call to me in more of a comfortable way.

Loki likes the porch he spreads himself out and Layla barks.

I can hear music in the air and I shouldn't have went to work today when I knew today wasn't the day to leave to house.

My mind is not necessarily going anywhere or in a lot of directions. I feel calm yet solitary where I need to be alone.

Work troubles me at times. This is the holiday season. We should all be enjoying ourselves doing what we choose to do.

They say snap out of it Michele and I know I'm 5 years old. Maybe they think I don't know. But just because I am an adult doesn't mean my mentality or energy fits into this way of life.

It's time to change the tune.

I feel it all over me today.

I can sense it ready to burst through my soul.

She says take deep breathes.
And I listen.

My toe nail Polish is chipping off. And I want to be living somewhere far far away with the sound of waves yet seasons that change.

I can achieve the things I want. And the push forward is here. I've got to stop. Collaborate. And listen.

3:28 p.m. - 2015-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing