the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mind moving with the breeze

It's mid day and I am sitting in my backyard in a camping chair embracing the breeze and periodically tuning in to the sound of the the cars passing by. Most quiet and some loud radios mixed in.

The sky is blue and I can hear the birds too. It's a good day. I did cleaning talked to my neice in Sweden on Skype and an still cleaning.

A break was in order.

I felt the need to take a picture and appreciate the gorgeous whether. Not cold but cool low humidity and breezy and you ask me why I am talking about the weather but know it's because to breathe fresh cool air bring out feelings from within and I feel joy, iced with many other things.

I breathe

3:51 p.m. - 2015-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing