the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Turning points

I reach higher and feel my stomach tighten, from pain from gurgles. I seek healthy living, happy awakened being.

Maybe im just hungry.

Truth spills in this platter set in front of me. Silver shining in the distance tarnished from time to time. I am alive.

I slept all evening into the wee hours now awake. I can hear the birds mildly coming to life from their slumber.

A chill in the air for the first time this season and I breathe in hard.

My love sleeps, my children tucked awaybin other houses and I sit, I wonder, I wait

For what I ask myself as if a time is nearing when the questions make more sense. Nearing upon 35 I feel the change in weather.

I was exhausted. Tight from nausea and I knew it was time to change. Everyone looked up and down and could see the difference in the terrain.

The energy pulls us in all different directions and we need to be able to decipher the schematics. Map out the route.

Senses of open hearts and seeking minds. The territory is mine.

I can be myself and know that time changes and moves all of our moments to meet with the lessons needed to be learned in this incarnation.

When will we be free of the earthly divination? I can sense the energy from above comforting.

My time will come. I breathe in knowing I am grounded, balanced, and focused.

4:00 a.m. - 2015-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing