the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No fish bowl

I feel so much I don't even know what to do with myself. I had to get out of the house and breathe and try and harness some of this madness.

It's raining and I am parked by the park. Tucked away in a little corner and just for one moment I can breathe. Or more so I am breathing. Deep. In through the nose and out through the mouth my mother always said.

Where is she, what's she doing?

Happy and sad at the same time. All the energies surround me. Up and down and sideways and I feel like how can the people not see not feel what is going on right now.

Awake late at night thinking of nothing and everything and feeling like my mind must come from somewhere else. A far away place where we crave peace and know it is achievable.

Like I've been there before. This dimension is jam packed with thick energetic lessons and mixed and mingled with the chance of redemption and awakening.

My skin is cold. But my heart is the warmth of passion and I know we came push forward and burst through.

The sound of the rain makes me want to close my eyes but I haven't said enough, I don't feel better yet.

7:46pm pretty early in the evening and now I'm just babbling. This cell phone is a tether. It's pulls me in close and convinces me to not pay attention to things that are important.

I wear a black obsidian in my bra every day and it assists in curbing the allowance of other entities to enter my bubble of white light that protects my soul.

I may have lost myself a few times in this life but I am going to continue on this path of discovery and know in my minds eye that healing is afoot.

All the powers that be speak to me and I just know what I have to be. The earthly pressures ensnare us and we must fight our way out.

Sometimes I am too tired to go into battle but I am a soldier. I fight each and every day to try and show people who I am, try and teach and be taught.

Maybe that's where I go wrong I've just got to do it, instead of try. Actions are a big precipice for change.

If we speak and speak and never do where do we end up where do we go. I am not a lost soul living in a fish bowl...year after year.

7:35 p.m. - 2015-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing