the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its time

We move in roller coaster patterns and I can see myself in slow motion. Its far and few between that I have a moment to myself on a weekday night. The crickets chirping in the night air and I am semi protected by the screen enclosure. The door may be open due to a small rabid beast barking in my yard.

I can feel the difference. I see what point the roller coaster is climbing and I know we can reach a pinnacle of plateaued bliss if we keep tweaking the patterns as we realize how many times we've been in the same place before.

I can see myself talking around the soup with my guides reviewing my life. Discussing with the angels whether I need to come back. I can tell now I would love to attempt to stay next time around.

Can we speak frankly? I exclaim this to be the end of my trail. I shall do what I need to do each step of the way to breathe newness into my lungs instead of cigarette smoke.

Can I bare a world where the sinful pleasures continue to kill my already ticking clock. Its like a flash in the night and you wake up 40 years from now and your 75 fucking years old.

Age spots on the skin so you can say you made a bigger dime then him. Who's he anyway.

What does one do?

Free yourself while you still can. Take every moment and live for it. Embrace each emotion and die by it. Positivity works. I am living proof.

I vow to walk a path of awakening and if I hold out my hand that means I want you to come along. Join me in the fight or as I continue on the path we fade separately but always linger in the heart.

No judgement, just love. Its time the people took a stand.

9:08 p.m. - 2015-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing