the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

angry

I know the truth of us. Us as people living amongst imbiciles and having to deal with so much stupidity but who am ai to judge?

I feel angry. I feel angry that my path has taken me to misbehaved children. I am angry that i dont have time to fucking get through my own shit. I am angry that i have to quit smoking cigarettes because most things enjoyable are going to kill you.

I am angry that I can't come and go and move and shake as i please because i have an entire life full of responsibility.

I am angry that my 10 year old doesn't want to do anything except play video games and watch tv. I am angry that my 13 year old is just like i was when i was a young dumb child full of pain.

I am angry that i have to love Angyla sooo goddamn much that no matter what happens i am in this shit for the long haul.

I am jist angry.


6:30 p.m. - 2015-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing