the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

A blank slate, a release, we tell ourselves to let go
realizing all along that a multitude of steps lay in front of you
each happening allows a little more out
Maybe I needed a night alone
Maybe I needed time to process
filter through some clinging emotions and thought patterns
I did
She says each relationship goes through phases
that in order to grow she has to let go
makes sense in the long run
confuses the thick completing emotions of my knowing
I know what I want is her
I know I need and want to release the burdens that hold me back
she has always shown me truth, love, loyalty
No paranoid thinking needed
I deserve to be loved for who and what I am inside and out
I am confident within myself to know
I am good
I am a being of light that spreads love as much as she can
I am in existence to help others help myself

to be continued...

12:48 p.m. - 2012-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing