the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 2

Day 2 of my Juicing fast and I feel pretty good. Yesterday there were headaches and a bit of dizziness and today to far I am tired but I started the early morning off with a good mood and some energy considering I only got five hours of sleep. Our goal is 15 days and if we feel like continuing then we will. Four 16 ounce cups of juice per day then a very lean natural dinner. Chicken breast and salad. And that is pretty much it. You must incorporate exercise as well. Without exercise you have NOTHING. The documentary I watched was called Fat, sick, and nearly dead. It was quite an inspiration to me and my girlfriend. Cross your fingers for us!

10:30 a.m. - 2012-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing