the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get with the program

The sleep lingers around me
The daze that I live within at the moment surrounds me
The heaviness of my eyes insists upon their closing
I shake myself awake
I open my eyes and look around
EVERYTHING HAS CHANGED
everything is the same
I just need a little good night sleep
I need a little release
I splash chilled water in my face
in hopes of being able to awake
I got too wrapped up in thinking
thoughts are a dangerous place to live
became tightly wound
and always seem to have found
issues, problems, wrongdoings
and the difference was before
I let it flow
flow all around, above, below, and through me
Its high time I let go
of the past, the future, what was and will be
concentrate on the present
feel who you are and allow her to surface
Breathe
tell all of them around you to breathe
technique bring much change
And I know I am in control of my own life
existence is what I make of it
This is a new beginning
the ides of March have passed us by
and is been longer then just a little while
No matter which way we go
creation falls into your own hand
I insist upon higher level thinking
I cancel negativity at all cost
ghosts surround me and I know the difference now
between thinking, feeling, and knowing
LOVE is what matters most
Get it straight folks.

10:07 a.m. - 2012-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing