the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

free thinking from high limit

At times I think that I jump to far down into a certain lifestyle not taking into consideration who I know I am. I do not regret anything that I have done, but I do wish for social interaction. I am a very social person and a lot of the people I would socialize with just don�t seem to be who I want to socialize with in the first place. And the ones I do want to socialize with live too damn far away. I am not a partier, a clubber, a goer outer, so how does someone like that meet new people of like mind in order to free myself of the stayinhouseallthetimeitis that I possess. I would never want Angyla to think her and the kids are not enough for me but the way I live my life requires many energies, much living, many people in order to help, to grow, to live open and free.
I always want her near me and half the time when I do go somewhere all I can think about is her and wanting to be right next to her. I visit the age old saying Absence makes the heart grow fonder and I wonder how much truth there is to that statement. Maybe we do spend too much time together no matter how much we desire to be next to each other its only healthy to have friends and do things apart to have things to share and new experiences to share as well.
I don�t know how or when I will be incorporating more time away but I will. For the health of our relationship and in order to grow it is what�s best. I just do not want anything to change for the negative just for the positive. Because I have finally found my soulmate and I can say that with complete and utter knowing. She is everything I ever wanted and more.
I think I need to start school. Get around some artsy positive spiritual types. Yes thatll help�

10:52 a.m. - 2012-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing