the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Show me a sign I bow my head and pray
clasp my fingers and hope for a true insight
question the things that occur within my view
I have a desire to understand the past
in order to flourish in the present
skyrocket into the future
I am grateful for many and for much
Love has become something that grows
each and everyday no matter what occurs
beauty surrounds me and I promise myself to accept it
difficulties come and go and all we see is what we desire to be open to
I write today
I feel low today
I need an outlet
a break
a survival tip
PATIENCE
I wish I could take her away from all this
live off the land secluded from the outside world
I wish to be selfish just once
I wish for too much
too have more desire less
Buddhist values believe in many things
I try my best to bring them to conquest
I open my mind and continue to pray
hope today becomes a better day
I release and let go
on my knees I see

8:18 a.m. - 2012-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing