the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Angyla is cooking dinner and I am sitting at the table listening to 80s pandora and realizing that I havent written anything in an extended period of time.

How unlike me. I feel like even in my brightest hour, my darkest day I always write. It makes me sad to realize this, but on the other hand i have been living life. Living to the fullest capacity that I have ever lived.

This life is different.

I am definitely enjoying it.

I am more in love in a real sense then I could have ever imagined to be.

This is no easy life. Don't get mixed up...and I think that is part of the master plan of the universe that nothing can ever be perfect and there are always lessons to be learned and values to teach and so so so much growth to be had.

Ive had a cough for two weeks now and it wont go away. I havent gone to the dr at all because I just do not seem to find the time to do so.

We live in a big house, three bedroom two bath an acre of land...it feels good.

At times i feel angry and I feel fear compelling me and I wonder what it is I am supposed to to do with it. I havent written in so long that all my thoughts are so scattered and i think I might try writing here again because not many have the change to see this and that I am comforted by.

I feel like I have so much to say but Ahhh now I have to go to the store and get butter and a two liter bottle of soda for Tyler's planting project tomorrow.

More time will come.
More balance will be found.
Love constant love.

6:17 p.m. - 2012-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing