the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Sometimes its harder then you think. I'm part of a family now. Day in and day out there are new trials and tribulations that come along with th life I have chosen. I love my girlfriend with all my heart and I just want her to be happy just as I know she wants the same for me.

All this is so new to me. Damn right it is. Ive never lived in such a healthy relationship with constant growth. My mind body and soul is dedicated to this life and no matter the hard times I love it very much.

Children are a hand ful. And i don't mean just one but two as a matter of fact. They are two boys ten and seven. Chase and Tyler are good boys with minor things that need to be adjusted like attitude and listing to their mom.

They just need to be whipped into shape a little and I can see it happening little by little the more time I spend with them.

Angyla always has my back, she cares what I think and feel. She is loving compassionate and understanding.

I have begun to take time here and there for myself but truthfully there isn't much time when you have a fulltime family.

Tonight was one of the harder nights. I was playing witg tyler and instead of playing back he went and kicked me in my shin three times pretty damn hrd for a ten year old, and i went to smack him in his arm not hard at all but it caught his chin and he threw a fit talking about I punched him when he knows gd well I didnt. I would never do anything to purposely harm these children. But I got so frustrated with him I just left. I got in my car and drove to the other side of the complex for which I have been sitting for an hour.

I needed a breather...is tat wrong?

7:52 p.m. - 2011-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing