the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NEVER GO QUIET

A writer needs to write no matter how many times you find yourself repeating yourself or writing just to write or rambling till nothing you have said makes any sense. ALWAYS keep writing.

Its been over a year since I have written here, I write other places and I write in a journal and I express myself on a regular basis. And since I have written last life has turned from shit to pure beauty and all of it is created by a simple change in thinking which changes every single thing in your existence.

I got out of the horrible relationship with the Corina girl after I realized it would never change and I was fooling myself into thinking that was love...that was only a desire to save her...and you cannot live life as someones therapist when they are supposed to be your girlfriend.

I went to school for a semester and was planning on going this one too until my financial aide got screwed up which I intend to fix.

I have become a morning person.

I have quit smoking the marijuana all together except for one time when I felt in crisis mode about a freak the fuck out and then I realized that that was the reason i quit in the first place in order to build up my strength to solve my own problems.

I let go of many of my close friends who were sucking me dry of all the energy I had.

I stuck to myself and all of a sudden this amazing woman showed up out of nowhere and not for nothing but she is the ONE.

When you know you just know. And I have never seen a future with someone before let alone see it so clearly.

I am deeply in love and am happier then I could have ever imagined I could be.

This ones for you...don't ever stop writing kid @ Greyone

4:52 p.m. - 2011-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing