the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Sometimes I think I am literally insane.

I need to have some serious therapy.

Tell me what is the ANSWER

And I say that knowing the only answer is what I can do for myself

I go through these ups and downs all the time where I just don't know what is best and I question so much all the time. It is not the easiest thing to deal with.

My mind is on speed cycles round and round and I want to feel something with the semblance of peace. Without feeling constantly in upheaval.

Mercury in Retrograde, full moon, Lord!

4:39 p.m. - 2010-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing