the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The key is alone time, totally alone. Asleep, awake, asleep, awake...The sounds of my ancestors cries form in the background and I am in search of something. Something I cant see or feel. Something within myself strong enough to make the necessary changes.

My eyes are itchy and I could scratch them both out slowly. Drops do nothing but burn and make tears stream down in the shadows of real tears.

Layla lays next to me and I know her energy is an integral part of my healing. Just a loyal, sweet, dependable animal who loves me unconditionally.

Candles are lite around the house with smells of roses. Exhaustion runs through my body and I think depression creeps up on you.

When your driving down the road and you realize you just turned down a poetry reading with Natasha and Ceizer for no good reason for lack of energy to do much of anything lately.

Time to snap out of this BULLSHIT.

i mean freals

1:02 a.m. - 2010-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing