the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Real real real real real

I read it and listened to song and saw pictures and tears came streaming down my warm cheeks and I wondered if he was talking about you and if you can't breathe because of it...and do you think you belong somewhere else or is it just the past gripping grabbing at your throat until you can't breathe and please hand me my leather.

I need time to sit and drive with falty wires and no sound and make everything much more profound and I wait around for letters and signs of life on a quiet planet that I so long for. I can hear you far away and I wish you would talk to me and express words when the breathe stops and let me help let me breathe for you and make things come clear in the distance when its too dark to see because that is what I am good for.

This house is amazing and I am happier then I could have ever imagined and I want you to feel that passion that love that happiness and what is a lobster and do we only get one in this crazy mixed up life?

Where is my Dland background.
where is my letter.
where are you when you need me
where are you when I need you

its almost 4am and I dont want to go into the bedroom with tears in my eyes

It has three bedrooms, one bathroom with new fixtures and granite counters with bamboo floors and a open wide living room, it has two dogs and a scarecrow with pigtails in the yard and WHERE ARE YOU?

Are you where you need to be?

I am where I am happy and no matter how hot the steam makes me feel real.

I ask alot of questions and there are no answers in this space, except white and purple. The beats of the music ring in my ears and 2 drinks have affected my tears...I hear you splashing around and looking for something to hold on to and he taunts you with his words and it takes everything I can to not say something in reply but I dont dare I dont stare I update when there is nothing left to do but realize were all connected and I can see and I know that once you realize what you had and what your missing finger tips do decide what matters most and we all just need to FEEL.

WE NEED TO FEEL REAL...

REAL
REAL
REAL
REAL
Do I stutter?

3:45 a.m. - 2009-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing