the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Em

He was sitting in an empty room, right in the middle in a wooden chair...and you opened the door. There was a time when we lived by the honor of Eminem and That 70's show...I think the way we live everything comes full circle and There are people who are the people that we had just slightly altered and we see each love in the eyes of another when we long for something...something more...


Photobucket




Your something more.
Your mom is something more.
Your my mom...and thats that.

It reminds me of Mang and the times in the Tarpon apartment, which was the inspiration for my first novel. I really need to do something with the talents I possess...


12:12 a.m. - 2009-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing