the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Minnesueta Marshmellow

I should have a background that is me, speaks to me, and speaks for me by now but I do not. You must have an excuse like work in order to stray me away from having the notion that you will still give me my background. I cough constantly since last monday making today the 7th day in a dry head popping week of hacking until I want to slightly vomit and I have a composition notebook I am supposed to be writing in instead of this right now, which how could I really do when I have so much to say and after I hit -done!- I feel so much better...Blood roses has come up on my player for the past 2 days straight and I wonder to myself if all the feelings I feel are mine during this time of interesting melting mayhem with everyone but myself and I live and breathe in gratitude as of right now!!!


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yCj5Hm3Ci8c



I pause to listen to see if it feels any significance...

Oy now thats some shit...

The belle of new orleans
tried to show me
Once how to tango
Wrapped around your feet
Wrapped around like good little roses


Pressure sits atop my head and I feel, I feel, Now I feel compelled to listen to more Tori and am reminded of many times. Many many times way back when when when was SOMETHING.

I wrote a poem which I might decide to recite when I go to The Lobby on Nov 4th to see Ceize and to spit some shit and let go of the cob webs. Let go of the pains that sit on my shoulder when I might not be a master at what I do, but I do alot of amazing things masterfully.

I am going to sit with my girlfriend...and watch whatever silly movie she is watching in there.


2:13 a.m. - 2009-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing