the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hello is there anybody in there...just nod if you can hear me

5:38 in the morning and I am faltering now...I made it this late but I might need toothpicks for heavy eyes or crawling into bed would be a sweeter surprise. Road Trip tomorrow. I am driving to Kentucky.

And I love you even if the I love you wasn't an I love you to me I thought I would tell you I Love you too.

I might start writing in Haiku

My friend is away
My love stays the same each day
Return One day yay

I might be reaching delirium and I like it Haiku is a beautiful thing.

5:37 a.m. - 2009-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing