the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I�m good enough, I�m smart enough, and dog-gone it, people like me.


It's easier to put on slippers than to carpet the whole world.

I deserve good things, I am entitled to my share of happiness. I refuse to beat myself up. I am an attractive person. I am fun to be with.

I'm going to die homeless and penniless. I'm still twenty-five pounds overweight. No one will ever love me. I could just kill myself.

Stuart, that is just "stinkin' thinkin'.

Just sayin.

10:08 a.m. - 2009-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing