the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Maybe I shouldn't have done that thing I did. Maybe it was a little too much for me and just in the end I feel hurt. Maybe I made a vow and god gave me the largest temptation and I failed. And the outcome was not what I wanted.

Sex fucks me up.

I feel like I fell off the wagon.

Whatever Im ridiculous.

because in the back of my mind I want to do it so so much more, and there lies problem number2.

Fuck it alll!

I need to do what I was doing and DO ME!

Why do I do these things? If I could answer that question I would be happy.
its 506am.

Im going to watch tv

5:03 a.m. - 2009-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing