the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jumped out of my skin

I was sitting in chip bank today writing and the door the security guard usually walk through opened, I turned my head to see who it was and it was Corina, I actually jumped I was so thrown off guard. I could not believe she was standing there WAY unexpected. i haven't spoken to her since before Christmas and I didn't even know what to say, I actually started shaking on the inside and fidgeting on the outside. She said she asked around to find out where I was and came to see me when she got off, she said alot of things and it actually ended up quite nice. I find it so interesting how nervous she made me, it was totally weird like my palms started sweating...like crack just walked in the door and I am an addict!

Lord have mercy LOL. No but all jokes aside it was nice to hear alot of things she said, like last week she was screaming at her phone for me to text or call her, because she deleted my number. Like that its a cold cold world without michele love :)

I think its time I can actually try and have a friendship with her considering I know we dont work in that other kind of way. And I will always have love for her.

Odd odd day let me tell you.

5:44 a.m. - 2009-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing