the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The key

I had a conversation via text message with Sherry Lynn Curl. She says she's coming to Florida for a visit soon. That will be so lovely.

I feel things today, lots of things, open and willing and truthful things. I feel alive and on fire with magic I have created within myself. Spending so much time alone on my days off has been really healthy for me. Its time I take a deep cleanse and rejuvenate. Which was one of the main reasons I took the "vow".

My body, mind, and spirit needs a reboot. And By taking the time needed to do so I am therefore cleansing.

I feel like i might take up writing on here a little more. Myspace is stealing my soul.

Sara's influence runs through my veins in fluid motion. I see myself sitting on top of a mountain in lotus position exchanging philosophical idea in full robs. Speaking softly yet poignant in one of our many turns here on this earth together.

Alive and well old chap, alive and well we sit. On different land but always close in vibration.

I have given it all up for lent.

I sit alone in the dark and I appreciate myself for who I am...I sit awake in the light and see my energy shining on a lake like the moon at night.

I awaken to the thoughts that run through my mind and see that within me...is where I find the key.

1:07 a.m. - 2008-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing