the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Wonders of times spent
in unison in-sync
intense
intrigued
I can see where that energy leads
lessons learned of heartache
of bleeding beating hearts
of anger and sadness
to show the way
a path lead directly within
giving up on ideas
obsessed over
she goes back and forth
taking time to see what it really means
closing myself off
my heart is my own
wishes wished on shooting stars
and remembrance of a moment in time
I teach myself
I learn from mistakes made large
too much attention
too much affection
too much deliberation
No more
no longer ego sore
big bright vibrant light
maybe she'll climb off her high horse tonight
no longer to fight
loves comes on its own
timing and deserving shown
its my time now
to enjoy alone.

8:52 p.m. - 2008-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing