the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

grounding

Natasha spent the night last night and I see how our friendship has grown into something much calmer, much more appreciative of each others energy.

I started feeling heavy hearted so I sat on the porch for a moment and grounded, took deep breathes sank my roots and Released any energy that was not my own.

I feel better. I have to leave for work in four minutes and ever since I changed my way, my attitude, my reactions...I enjoy my work and I send it love.

I guess this the place where I've always talked to you. Pretending it didn't really exist and that you didn't really read it.

Its nice to be on your buddy list.

Ha ha Im ghay!

Off to work.

10:55 a.m. - 2008-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing