the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fucking work

My head is throbbing and all I can think about is how a big fat blunt would save my mood and my mother fucking headache.

Work was insane today. So incredibly busy that everyone and their mom had thick fucking attitude.

I lasted all day without loosing it and although I am proud of myself I feel like a gasket is going to blow.

I am going to a bar with meagan and getting a fucking drink. Ugh.

Throbbing throbbing thinking wishing stupid evil thoughts that make me seem weak even though I am strong.

AHHH whatever.

11:12 p.m. - 2008-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing