the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Soundscapes on brighthouse is a music station that plays peaceful meditative tunes that bring peace to my soul and I love it. I can sit around the house and listen to it all day long. And feel so grounded, so close to the earth.

I just spent a week on the beach in a cabin with my best friend, her boyfriend, and her other best friend. It was quite an interesting week. The dynamic ran a muck and I disconnected from the world. It made me realize some things. Things that are not necessary to live such as myspace and the cell phone.

I have ideas of grandeur of packing some clothes into a bag and throwing it over my shoulder as I walk away from this place. I can be a leathertramp and walk the world with my one bag of possessions.

I can hop in my car with all the money I have in my life and just go till the gas runs out. Then Just figure it out from there.

Maybe its time for bed.

1:33 a.m. - 2008-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing