the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Spinning spinning on the edge of it all. The wind blows like a storm is coming and all the trees are alive.

Some odd music is coming from the television music stations and my heart beats along with the madness.

Soon 'The Good' will return for a visit. Secret meetings and rendezvous...Code.

a little dog trickles in with the tick tick tick of her nails on the hard wood floor.

I see myself creating something different. Something new. Inside myself things must come to a level of peace before I can exist on the energy plain in which I belong.

I made a vow to myself and have since realized that temptation lies all around us all the time. Will power will show you and show us all what the reality of the situation is considering IT WORKS IF YOU WORK IT...a simple statement means so much more than you can imagine.

A Sparks drink assists me in creative juices flowing and I wonder to myself where it all began and where it all will end. 2012 approaches quicker than we all think. I am ready for change. I always told myself it was hard. But I agree to a much higher level now that Change is necessary for all of our growth.

Trust will be the new way that makes the world go round.

I see it in our futures...I feel it.

I love it.

5:29 p.m. - 2008-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing