the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Burst of emotion...Para tu

Its pouring rain and I am sitting on my porch listening to the rolling thunder. Its beautiful. My heart is releasing unneeded burdens. I feel strange and curious and awake. I wonder about fait. I am love. Love just is. I feel a part of a world in danger. In danger created within ourselves. I know my worth yet I allow things that are undeserving of my power. No longer does this behavior serve. Accepting certain things is defeating the purpose of enlightening energy.

Now back inside listening to the ever popular Soundscapes channel, feeling peaceful yet a bit saddened by the mornings events. How hard it is to let go of something you love so much, so free, so unconditionally. Sometimes you just need to say to yourself if this makes me feel bad more than good...then as my cousin Amarilis said today a good old American FUCK YOU will do just fine. Although you see thats the trouble, I am so god damned nice. Its flows thick in my blood, I see beauty within everyone, I try and help the best I can. But even I have to draw the line somewhere. Ania says I've been saying this stuff for a long time, So I figure its time for some good old American ACTION.

My heart will not stop beating if I say goodbye. My world will not end no matter how much I wanted the outcome to be that which I desired. The signs are all around us....'Not til I fall asleep.'

Its simple things, simple things that wound a soul full of love. And there are certain people in this world who just cannot seem to understand that.

I tried to hard.

I loved too much.

I am too intense.

My love is too pure.

I am not like other people.

I stare off into the distance with a small smile, knowing that in the end destiny will bring you where you need to be. And so it ends.

4:20 p.m. - 2008-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing