the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

1am...I should be in bed
but I sit here and don't feel like being really much of anywhere. I really don't feel like going to sleep either. Tomorrow I am getting a phone reading and I am interested to know what is said.

I could use some guidance.

Little natty fly bugs are buzzing around and I just want to bat them all away. I want to be in my own world with someone to love and to create a world.

I am getting too old for these games. This childhood behavior of living in the clouds...and wanting her here now.

I want to call her and beg her to come but I won't allow myself to do it.

I have fantasies of her just showing up at my door and me hugging her and everything being okay. I dream big with a full heart and I am a sap for romance.

But I give it out to easily.

I want to yell and scream a little bit and throw some sort of a fit. I want to be young again and remember what it is to not have to worry about things. No cares in the world when your young.

Being in love feels the same way as well I believe. that no matter what is going on if you have your love then you have everything. Because the bottom line is love is all there is.

its just sometimes...oh I don't know.

Im done I guess.

12:57 a.m. - 2008-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing