the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

sometimes I look in the mirror and dont know who I am...sometimes I look in the mirror and see myself better than I ever have. Confusions of love and lust and friends and life all come tumbling upon ones shoulders all at once. I feel like screaming and yelling yet I am at peace. And balance between love and hate and teeter tooter that pulls in all directions and my mind is swollen from thinking. I smack myself awake from the love stupper I feel into and I see that happiness is apparently here right in front of my eyes although still odd thoughts rush through my mind and confusion bursts from veins already dried. No blood drips no love rips no hearts cease to ache no matter the happiness no matter the pain. Do you see me for what I am? Do I see myself for anything more than a simple woman with simple desires who seems to never be completely happy even in bliss...a mind that creates new problem and new dramatic situations that means for one day just one moment of complete peace I myself would give it all up. Love is all there is and we all desire it. The time has always come the moment is always here its not a matter of when or where or how...its a simple matter of NOW. Can you see can you feel can you hear the lies being told to you each and everyday? Every moment lies in the balance and 5 o clock in the morning is not my friend.

5:29 a.m. - 2007-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing