the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

So here we are in this world of mayhem and debauchery and I am going back to sleep. I feel like going against rules and running with scissors and smoking cigarettes in the house...teaching myself to shoot a gun and robbing a convenience store. So many things in my life are changing so rapidly I�m not sure which way is up and down or left and right and my heart is in love on this night. I feared for a while now that I was destined to roam this earth loving women who couldn't love me back...but this is my time. I found a woman who makes my heart skip a beat every time she looks in my eyes. A permanent smile realized. She is amazing, wonderful, beautiful, loving, hilarious, and so so much more...I deserve love, I deserve this happiness and I will live each day to the fullest. Now that that is said, I am going to crawl back in bed with my baby.

10:13 a.m. - 2007-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing