the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

jiggety jiggety jack
the knife goes in the back

I took the day off, and I might just take tomorrow off too. I sat there at my desk wanting to write, but nothing coming out. I might write tomorrow at work, but tomorrow night im going out.

I love my novel but I am at a point where I need a breather...I have 12 days worth and its only day 9. So I can afford it.

I feel good. In an odd way. This month is just plain odd. In a what isnt usually odd sorta way.

Mugs and jugs diggities.

9:40 p.m. - 2006-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing