the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Can you feel the snow as it falls from the sky? I freeze as I stand outside fenced in. It has been more than three nights since the sky has been clear enough to see the stars and how I've missed them so. My mind spins in circles and I realize something more or something new each night. I see myself and I know what I must do to change. There are so many things I want to alter in my world and at times it all becomes overwelming and my fingers are numb and stiff in the same instance.

I breathe in and out rapidly and my am aware of my body more so than usual. My heart stays covered, cloaked in a veil of misunderstanding. And I don't think they can imagine I know as much as I do. I can read energy patterns and I see that more so at this moment of course.

On a regular basis i dim my gift down although they are ever present. Why you ask? Well personally I think the power I possess frightens me at times and I need to rely on others to keep from living comfortably in the clouds.

You know whats funny, that until I began writing this novel there were so many things I just couldn't bare to admit to myself. I enjoy living happily in my fantasy world created to comfort a weary soul.

The stream is gone and I have been writing for hours. My eyes are wide open and my left shoulder aches deep within the muscle tissue from all the typing. so i end my ramble for now

3:18 a.m. - 2006-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing