the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

ITs funny how when you actually get a fulls night sleep I wake up in a sort of daze and all day so far I feel like I have sleepy head. Now wouldnt you think I would feel well rested after not sleeping for a while and now sleeping who knows.

Ive had a packed weekend and I am looking forward to not doing anything tonight. I get out at 8pm and Im hoping it will go by quick because I just feel like going home and relaxing. I wish I had a tv cause I feel like sitting there vegging.

two more days til nov 1st and I am getting very excited about my novel. I think I will probably start at midnight on tuesday so I can have a nice little head start.

Im feeling better about things and I see how it will be okay even though I thought it wouldnt. time tells all. And Time is telling me that the more I actually deal with the things going on in my head the better off I will be. So that is what Im doing because even though the pain is inevidable the suffering is optional and I opt not to suffer because I dont deserve to be in pain over something that I definitely have no control over. The universe has taught me to take control of myself and harness my power. And to stop giving it away is is big deal for me. I refuse to be a pushover because that is just not me. Well thats it for now.

3:22 p.m. - 2006-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing