the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I was so tired today all day at work but they let me off at 5. I went to Damians and hung out with him for awhile and messed around on the computer. I was going to go to Chiq bar cause Fatty and Mang wanted me to go but I was so goddamn tired so I drove to Tarpon and Ive been hanging out with Ania.

She took me to a party with her parents and their friends it was fun. We ate some good food laughed at the drunk older people and now we just got back from getting ice cream. Yummy.

I love this girl shes so chill to hang with. Well thats about it for tonight. :) Im feeling good and in a good mood. And im totally sleeping in tomorrow cause I have off. YAY

12:53 a.m. - 2006-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing