the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I feel odd. And I feel that my life has these times where all of a sudden I wake up somewhere different and feel totally discombobulated for a little while.

I couldnt sleep at all last night and when I finally did it was one of those horrible im sleeping but I totally know im awake sleeps which suck my left nipple.

Work was good although instead of getting busier at night it got slower and i think I only had about 2 phone calls in the last hour which sucked my ass.

Then I sped home got ready and went and picked up Natasha. We smoked a nice joint and went to OZ. Shit ladies get in free and Drink for free til midnight Im there. Natasha looked amazing, as she always does and it was the first time we actually went out alone.

I had a most fabulous time, we checked out some hotties shaking there ass and talked the entire night. The best part being the talk we had in front of her house finishing that nice joint. Im smiling. Oh and by the way I saw uncle dave at Oz he was coming back from Brand New heavies. Awesome guy love him to death and him and Natasha totally hit it off.

All in all a great night and I really need to go to bed right now cause I gotta get up early and go by my mobster costume for FLIRT tomorrow night. :) Its time for the shell to disapear.

and Im now going to say what you want to hear. that rhymed ha.

2:25 a.m. - 2006-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing