the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Im sitting in CompUSA in Manhatten and I wish I was in Florida...why I dont know. Maybe its because thats where I made my home and thats where i belong...maybe its because Im scared, maybe its because I dont belong here...maybe many things. I have to make a serious decsion on whether or not i want to stay here and that is the most difficult thing I can think of...because I know I love Sherry...and she is my girlfriend but I truly do not know if I am in Love with her. I am not sure what the best thing to do is because what happens if I go back to Florida and I hate it there...which I highly doubt due to the fact of Websters definition of HOME...Home is where the heart is and my heart lies in Florida. Is it because of my friends? Is it because this just isnt right? I really do not know. I am going to spend a little time here and deal with what needs to happen in order to make an appropriate decsion. I am not sure what that is but I am going to try my best to do it in a way that will be easiest for everyone involved. I believe that I might go back at this moment in time my decsion is leaning towards that. But what does that mean? What does it mean to want to leave and go back home? Does it mean I couldnt make it? Or does it just mean I do not belong in NY...they say you can never go home again...I wonder if thats true...who knows...anyways I am on my lunch break so I better get ready to go back...until later peace.

1:58 p.m. - 2006-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing